

In acknowledgement of a satisfactory institutional self-study and evaluation team visit, the Commission on Accreditation hereby grants accredited status until 2026 to

Saint Photios Orthodox Theological Seminary

With all rights, privileges and honors that pertain to it

Ronald C.

Ronald C. Kroll, Director Commission on Accreditation



This f. Heater

Kevin L. Hester, Chair Commission on Accreditation